skip navigation

Board of Directors

2020-21 Officers and Directors

(October 1, 2020 - September 30, 2021)

Chairperson

Clara Wolfe

763-245-6114

clarawolfe74@hotmail.com

President

Jared Severson

763-228-9627

jaredpseverson@gmail.com

President-Elect

Chris Schoenbauer

651-302-2824

chris.schoenbauer@thomsonreuters.com

Secretary

Stephanie Alvarez

612-432-5243

chabsecretary@gmail.com

skalvarez4@gmail.com

Treasurer

Rebecca Hansen

612-385-2492

rebecca.hansen@allina.com

Director

Trevor Major

763-439-1314

trevormajor@hotmail.com

Director

Mike Novitsky

612-759-9039

58mike.n@gmail.com

Director

Willie Braziel

612-719-4700

wbraziel@aol.com

Director

Julie Kyseth

763-242-6173

jakyseth@gmail.com

Gambling Manager

Wendy Martinson